• Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Francis C

    October 19, 2019

    Jason and his team are professional, timely with communication and we always know where we are in the process. We have worked with Jason 5 times and will continue to work with them. We highly recommend Jason and his team to anyone purchasing a home or refinancing.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Justin N

    October 18, 2019

    Jason and his team kept me informed throughout the process. I was updated when necessary by email and phone. There were no surprises, it was a very smooth, easy transaction.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Lolita H

    October 18, 2019

    Jason and Jennifer are great to work with. They are responsive and helpful. I wouldn't choose anyone else.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Benjamin G

    October 17, 2019

    Attention to detail and good communication

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Erik L

    September 14, 2019

    Working with Jason Lyon & his assistant Jennifer was great, they showed that they were willing to work extra hard to make sure you're experience with them was a pleasant one, always on top of things and great communication skills while making sure you are ahead or on track in a mortgage application, would definately recommend them to anyone who is thinking of applying for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    James P

    September 9, 2019

    Timely and professional communication, especially as a first time home buyer, was a huge relief throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Trevor T

    September 4, 2019

    The Fairway team crushes it! They are easy to work with, communication is timely and they know their stuff. Jason made our experience enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Dorothy B

    September 1, 2019

    Jason and Jennifer were the two people I worked with and both are friendly, knowledgeable and informative. They know what needs to be done and they get the job done with a minimum of "pain" for me. While Jason was away we worked exclusively with Jennifer and she is incredible! Very easy to work with,always returns calls promptly and most of the time I got her live on the phone. She answered all my questions (there were a lot!) explained what I didn't understand. I am glad I chose FairwaY!

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Clinton S

    August 19, 2019

    Made it great and easy

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Leslie J

    August 12, 2019

    There were no hitches and we were pleasantly surprised at closing.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Nelson A

    July 10, 2019

    Great overall experience

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Christopher F

    July 9, 2019

    Jason was great! I had reached out to him in frustration of the house buying experience, and he made everything so simple. He was there no matter what time it was to answer all questions, and explained everything very thoroughly throughout the whole process. In the end, Jennifer was also a huge asset to the finalization of our loan and deserves recognition and appreciation. Thank you very much for helping us gain our forever home!

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Frank A

    June 7, 2019

    Jason is a great person and he helped us a lot.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Travis B

    May 6, 2019

    It seemed that Jason and his team went above and beyond to make sure we knew what we were supposed to be doing and when we were supposed to have them done by we are first-time home buyers and they made it extremely comfortable

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Timothy D

    May 5, 2019

    They were extremely helpful and flexible during the whole process, making themselves available and answering questions. Their attitude helped me keep mine positive.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Kim N

    May 2, 2019

    Jason was on top of it The whole time! This came was so fast at get me moved, It made my head spin. I'll work with Jason and his team anytime.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Patricia A

    March 24, 2019

    Jason and the rest of your staff are truly amazing! This is the second time I have gone through your company for home lending and would not think to use anyone else. I refer Jason Lyon to everyone.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    David D

    March 20, 2019

    Jason was available whenever I had a question regarding the mortgage and he worked overtime to make sure everything was taken care of

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Marina V

    March 19, 2019

    Jason was available when we needed prompt answers to our questions, and he took an active interest in our quest for a home. As first-time buyers, we were confident in Jason’s ability to help us secure the home of our dreams

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Janelle G

    March 10, 2019

    Very friendly and efficient with responses to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Francis C

    January 6, 2019

    Jason made our experience great. This was the 4th time we worked with Jason on buying or refinancing and we have been extremely satisfied every time. Jason and his team are great to work with!

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Christopher S

    October 26, 2018

    Jason was friendly and followed up on the process quite a bit.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Denise O

    October 26, 2018

    Jason is my go to guy :)

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Lakendra R

    October 23, 2018

    Worked hard and explained any questions we had

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Michael P

    October 8, 2018

    There are several things that made my experience great but the most important one was the level of communication and direction through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Mary T

    September 17, 2018

    Jason was very easy to work with and a great communicator!! He was also full of information which made this a great experience!! Thanks Jason you were amazing!!

  • Reviews for Jason Lyon

    Keith T

    September 14, 2018

    Jason is amazing! Always there when I called and answered all my questions. Great Job!